Jonas Mekas There are 29 products.

  • View:
  • Book 2 of The Adolfas Diaries is the first of a series of 3 books of a journal written by Adolfas Mekas, and translated by him in 1973 from the original Lithuanian.

    19,00 €
    In Stock
  • Reference book for the Jonas Mekas film LOST LOST LOSTEnglish/French bilingual version

    25,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Reference book for the Jonas Mekas film WALDENEnglish version

    20,00 €
    In Stock
  • 29,00 €
    In Stock
  • Xcèntric Cinema. Conversations on the creative process and the filmic vision, edited by Gonzalo de Lucas, takes us into the workshop of the filmmaker, that personal space in which film creators think about their working methods and aesthetic ideas.

    30,00 €
    Out of stock
Showing 25 - 29 of 29 items