Oskar Fischinger : Visual Music

DVD with 9 films by Oskar Fischinger

More details


32,00 €

Add to wishlist

For distribution worldwide except North America for private home use only.  Customers North America, you can order this DVD by following this link: ORDER THIS DVD FROM CVM HERE

The second Oskar Fischinger DVD contains classics plus some rarely seen films: Composition in Blue, Muratti greift ein, Study no. 8, Study no. 5, Study no 2, An American March, Squares, Coloratura, Swiss Trip (Rivers and Landscapes), Pierrette I, newly restored animation tests from the 1920s, 30s, 40s, home movies, and more. Includes a booklet. New restored prints and HD transfers.

NTSC, Region 0, DVD. A CVM release, 2017.

Author(s) Oskar Fischinger
Artist(s) Oskar Fischinger
Format DVD NTSC region-free
Year 2017
Language(s) English
Runtime 46 min
Publisher Center for Visual Music