Oskar Fischinger : Ten Films

DVD with 10 films by Oskar Fischinger

More details


32,00 €

Add to wishlist

For distribution worldwide except North America for private home use only.  Customers North America, you can order this DVD by following this link: ORDER THIS DVD FROM CVM HERE

Films include Spirals, Study Nr. 6, Study Nr. 7, Kreise (Circles), Allegretto, Radio Dynamics, Motion Painting no. 1; plus three of Fischinger's very first films: Wax Experiments, Spiritual Constructions, and Walking from Munich to Berlin. Bonus features include Home Movies from Fischinger's Berlin Studio c. 1931, never-released early experiments and animation tests, a selection of paintings and photographs, film notes and a biography.

DVD, NTSC, region-free. ISBN 0-9764320-1-3. CVM release, 2006.

Author(s) Oskar Fischinger
Artist(s) Oskar Fischinger
Format DVD NTSC region-free
Year 2006
Language(s) English
Runtime 50 min
Publisher Center for Visual Music